Helpline Numbers:- Navi Mumbai - Sales : 9833 655 000, Service : 9867675000, Insurance : 9867666903. Thane - Sales : 9833 755 000, Service: 9004255000, Insurance: 9004655000. Panvel - Sales : 9833 855 000 / 7506791125, Service : 7506791120, Insurance : 7506791122.

Welcome to Hallmark Honda

Hallmark Honda is one of the largest Honda dealerships with Honda trained staff, experienced management and a customer focused approach. Hallmark Honda believes in delivering the best in terms of services and products.

Known for its 3S facility (Sales, Service, Spares), it also has a service workshop that uses only Genuine Honda spare parts to make sure your Honda car always looks and runs like a new one.

Hallmark Honda's large workshop area with maximum number of service bays, ensures quick turnaround time, zero waiting period and offers personalized and customized service according to every car's need.

Hallmark Honda offers you extremely attractive finance options for your new and used cars. It has highly trained sales personnel who have a passion to serve you better. Its distinguished and trained service staff makes sure your car is well taken care of during service.

No wonder, Hallmark Honda is one of the most trusted Dealerships across the city today!

Mob: 9833 655 000

Tel : 7125 5000 / 2767 5000

Fax: 2767 5001 / 2763 1166

sales@hallmarkhonda.com

service@hallmarkhonda.com

insurance@hallmarkhonda.com

Mob: 9833 755 000

Tel : 7135 5000 / 25819300

Fax: 25819301 / 25820100

sales_thane@hallmarkhonda.com

service_thane@hallmarkhonda.com

insurance_thane@hallmarkhonda.com

Mob: 9833 855 000

Tel : 71205000

Fax: 7120 5001

sales_panvel@hallmarkhonda.com

service_panvel@hallmarkhonda.com

insurance_panvel@hallmarkhonda.com